Spam!

October 5, 2007 at 2:05 am

spamWhat the hell is going on w/that shit?

Checked my email for some unknown reason just now. I think it’s due to being completely obsessive compulsive with the internet. I cannot just leave one email in there unread unless I am coming off an overnight.

Anyways, I checked the spam folder to see if anything slipped through & found well over 1000 messages! I guess someone decided to bomb the living shit out of me like I was Hiroshima & Nagasaki. Shit is horrible. Never really had that many messages before, less that one time I did get mail bombed years ago. This was before the mass public had broadband & I was forced to suffer w/dial-up. I took care of that problem in all of five minutes though. Gotta love the mail-bomb nuker. Got rid of all that shit in a hurry.

Anyways, it’s off to bed for me now. Maybe I can get some pics up to the flickR tomorrow from the trip to the Stone Church & Bear Cliff.

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: .

It don’t look like much… Observatory in your own home


Calendar

October 2007
S M T W T F S
     
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


